United States

2017 Inductees to the RSM Hall of Fame

A celebration of those who helped shape our firm


RSM’s Hall of Fame honors individuals whose outstanding contributions and stewardship have significantly enriched and shaped the firm over its long history. Our honorees embody RSM’s values and uphold our standards of excellence as the leading firm to middle market leaders globally.

This year, RSM proudly honors 10 inductees who are recognized as first-choice advisors in their own right and awarded the highest honor a current or past RSM employee or partner can receive from the firm. On behalf of RSM, our clients and our people, we thank this year’s inductees for their commitment to leave the firm in a better place through their many good works.

“As I look at this year’s class of inductees, I’m humbled by their contributions. They truly demonstrate the difference one person can make, and I’m grateful they chose to devote their talents to RSM. Each played a critical role in making RSM the leading firm we are today.”  -- Joe Adams, Managing Partner and CEO of RSM US LLP

Class of 2017

Roy E. Barnes, Jr.
The firm's first tax coordinator

Henry Allovio, Jr.
Founding director of the McGladrey Network in 1992

William D. Osmundson
The firm's first consulting leader

Richard Evans
Assurance partner

Harold "Hal" E. Quill
Executive partner; regional managing partner; chief financial officer; group administrator; board of directors (1980-1987)

Ronald F. Murdock
Chief operating officer and financial leader

Duane M. Tyler
Managing partner; senior vice president of growth; business development director; board of directors (1994-1998)  

Rebecca J. Miller
Tax partner; senior director of The National Professional Standards Group

Kathleen A. Weber
Finance analysis manager

Diane Schreier
Administrative assistant Inductees video is not available.

*Click on the inductees name to watch a video from the induction ceremony.