United States

Dynamics 365 fall 2020 webcast series

LIVE WEBCAST  | 

Field Services—the October release
Nov. 10, 2020, 1–2 p.m. EST, Noon–1 p.m. CST, 10–11 a.m. PST

Check out the new field services features and future road map!

Speaker

Bill Caldwell, Senior Director, Technology Consulting, RSM US LLP 
Bill has focused on enterprise system integrations and software development and architecture for over 20 years. He currently serves as the RSM field service lead, a director and solutions architect working with clients to design, develop and implement solutions focusing on CRM, financial systems, sophisticated system integrations and software development using Microsoft development tools.


Transitioning to Power Automate (Flow) in D365 CE
Sept. 24, 2020

 

Download webcast slides

Register now



Event details

Who should attend
CEOs, chief financial officers, chief operating officers and chief technology officers

Dates and times
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020
1 p.m. EST | Noon CST
60 minutes

CPE credit
None

Fee
Complimentary

More information
Email us or call +1 800 274 3978