United States

Preparing for the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification


The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) will be a new requirement for all Department of Defense contractors beginning June 2020. The CMMC will combine and build upon many best practices established in well-known standards such as DFARS and NIST 800-171, but will require a third-party assessment to help verify reduced risk. Join RSM as we discuss how the CMMC will affect your organization and what you can do to prepare.


Event details

Who should attend
C-level executives (presidents, CEOs, chief information officers, chief financial officers, chief information security officers, chief security officers and certified association executives); internal audit, risk and security directors; and managers


More information
Email us or call +1 800 274 3978