United States

The RSM Classic: Five Years, Five Champions


RSM is thrilled to welcome Robert Streb to the RSM tradition as he wins the 2014 RSM Classic, joining previous champions Chris Kirk, Tommy “Two Gloves” Gainey, Ben Crane and Heath Slocum.

2014 was a unique year in terms of The RSM Classic: it marked the fifth year of the tournament, RSM announced a five-year extension of its title sponsorship of the event, and now the fifth champion has taken home the trophy.

Congratulations, Robert Streb!

We look forward to returning to Sea Island for the sixth annual RSM Classic Nov. 16 through 22, 2015, and to continue our tradition of giving back to the community through the game of golf.

2014 Winner: Robert Streb

2013 Winner: Chris Kirk

2012 Winner: Tommy Gainey

2011 Winner: Ben Crane

2010 Winner: Heath Slocum