Menu

RSM's Microsoft Advisors

Steve Ems


Principal
National Business Applications
Leader
T: 267.419.2210
E: steve.ems@rsmus.com

Thaddeus Neal


Principal 
Technology and Management Consulting

T: 314.835.4439
E: thad.neal@rsmus.com

Chris Jones


Principal
Technology and Management Consulting, Consumer Products. Food and Beverage
T: 314.566.5067
E: chris.jones@rsmus.com

Phil Haase


Principal
Technology and Management Consulting, Public Sector

T: 614.246.1527
E: phillip.haase@rsmus.com

Joe DeHaai


Business Development Leader
National Dynamics Sales F&O & East Region Sales
T: 317.805.6226
E: joe.dehaai@rsmus.com

George Casey


Principal
Microsoft Innovation Leader

T: 720.201.3645
E: george.casey@rsmus.com

Kurt Meier


Principal
National Dynamics 365 Business Central

T: 972.764.7051
E: kurt.meier@rsmus.com

Ben Tickner


Principal
Technology and Management Consulting, Retail

T: 401.741.9060
E: benjamin.tickner@rsmus.com

Drew Wilson


Manager
National Infrastructure Engineer

T: 319.671.2051
E: drew.wilson@rsmus.com

Sue Conti


Manager
Microsoft Alliance

T: 732.515.7262 
E: sue.conti@rsmus.com

Christian Hutter


Principal 
Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
National Leader
T: 720.272.1429
E: christian.hutter@rsmus.com

Jim Klimkowski


Principal

National Power BI Leader

T: 937.853.1490
E: jim.klimkowski@rsmus.com

Michael Nafziger


Principal 
Technology Consulting, Commercial


T:
612.376.9249
E: michael.nafziger@rsmus.com

Doug Miller


Director 
Infrastructure

T: 615.656.5970
E: doug.miller@rsmus.com

Andrea Wilton


Director
National Marketing 

T: 312.634.3046
E: andrea.wilton@rsmus.com


Ryan Alexander
Pre-Sales Research Analyst - West Region Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 770.656.6671
E: ryan.alexander@rsmus.com

Tom Burtner
Partner - Technology & Management Consulting, Microsoft GP
T: 703.336.6417 
E: tom.burtner@rsmus.com

Mike Frauenhoffer
Sales Director - West Region Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 480.294.3116
E: mike.frauenhoffer@rsmus.com

Tim Gannon 
Pre-Sales Research Analyst - Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 708.903.4358
E: tim.gannon@rsmus.com

Chris Hafenscher
Director - Retail Industry Sales Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 314.378.4578
E: chris.hafenscher@rsmus.com

Geoff Hopkins
Principal - Infrastructure, Cloud Platform, Architecture, Identity, Managed Services, Blockchain
T: 215.648.3166
E: geoff.hopkins@rsmus.com

Beth Johnson
Principal - Technology and Management Consulting, Financial Services
T: 816.751.4071
E: beth.johnson@rsmus.com

Jay Jordan
Sales Director - Southeast and Central Region Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations Food & Beverage
T: 770.558.6368
E: jay.jordan@rsmus.com

John Majewski
Pre-Sales Research Analysts - Team Lead & Central Region Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 770.310.1254
E: john.majewski@rsmus.com

Laura McKean
Pre-Sales Research Analyst - East Region Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 404.819.3938
E: laura.mckean@rsmus.com

Shirley Rennie
Director - Technology Consulting, Dynamics 365 Business Central Northeast
T: 617.241.1214
E: shirley.rennie@rsmus.com

John Szuberla
Director - Technology Consulting, Dynamics 365 Business Central Great Lakes
T: 312.634.3783
E: john.szuberla@rsmus.com

Patty Taylor
Director - Technology Consulting, Dynamics 365 Business Central Central/West
T: 303.298.6430
E: patty.taylor@rsmus.com

John “JT” Theobald 
Sales Director - Great Lakes & Canada Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 630.561.2896
E: John.Theobald@rsmus.com

Michael Webster
Sales Director - Northeast and Life Science Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations
T: 603.558.0984
Emichael.webster@rsmus.com

Matt Wilson
Director - Technology Consulting , Dynamics 365 Business Central Southeast
T: 410.330.4860
E: matt.wilson@rsmus.com