Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors serves as the governing body for RSM US LLP, the nation’s leading provider of audit, tax and consulting services focused on the middle market. Board members are elected by the firm's partners and serve four-year terms. A chairman of the board is elected annually. The board focuses on the firm’s strategic objectives and continuously guides the firm in the tradition of quality, integrity and client service excellence that have been the hallmark of the firm since its inception in 1926.

Back Row (left to right): Ed Bartak, Kansas City, Missouri; Tony Urban, Omaha, Nebraska; Bob Jacobson, Irvine, California; Joel Shamon, Boston, Massachusetts; Rob Stoettner, Schaumburg, Illinois; Stu Taub, New York, New York; Sergio de la Fe, Miami, Florida. Front Row (left to right): Christi Mack, Minneapolis, Minnesota; Marty Brunk, Baltimore, Maryland; Joe Adams, Schaumburg, Illinois; Phyllis Deiso, Fort Lauderdale, Florida; Hussain Hasan, Chicago, Illinois.

How can we help you?

To discuss how our team can help, contact us by phone 800.274.3978 or

Contact for media only:

Terri Andrews
Director, National Public Relations
Phone: 980.233.4710