Menu

People and Locations

Wherever you are, we have the ability to partner with you. While the home offices for our Wealth Advisors are listed below, they have the ability work with you regardless of your location.

Don’t see your location or simply need more information? Contact us

* Indicates the primary office for advisors who work in multiple locations.

Arizona

Paul Maurin
501 N. 44th Street, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602.636.6000
paul.maurin@rsmus.com

California

Chadwick Canine
515 So. Flower Street, 41st Floor *
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.330.4756
chad.canine@rsmus.com

Paul Maurin
515 So. Flower Street, 41st Floor *
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.330.4724
paul.maurin@rsmus.com

Additional offices
18401 Von Karman Avenue
5th Floor
Irvine, CA 92612
949.255.6500

1455 Frazee Road, Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92108
619.281.7764

Connecticut

Daniel Besse
450 Post Road East
Westport, Connecticut 06880
203.286.4136
daniel.besse@rsmus.com

Thomas A. Pacilio
450 Post Road East
Westport, Connecticut 06880
203.286.4130
thomas.pacilio@rsmus.com

Illinois

Tim Gianos
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.6996
tim.gianos@rsmus.com

Brendan Kaar
401 Main St., Suite 1200 *
Peoria, IL 61602
309.671.8715
brendan.kaar@rsmus.com  

Additional offices
1806 Fox Drive, Suite B
Champaign, IL 61820-7278
217.352.9100

117 East Main Street
Galesburg, IL 61402-1070
309.342.8026

15 S. Old State Capital Plaza
Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1570
217.789.7700

Dave Klintworth
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7477
dave.klintworth@rsmus.com

Chris Kovarik
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7375
chris.kovarik@rsmus.com

Scott B. Krowczyk
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7385
scott.krowczyk@rsmus.com  

Joe Mattia
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500 *
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.4063
joe.mattia@rsmus.com

Marty Roth
401 Main St., Suite 1200 *
Peoria, IL 61602
309.671.8715
marty.roth@rsmus.com

Additional offices
1806 Fox Drive, Suite B
Champaign, IL 61820-7278
217.352.9100

117 East Main Street
Galesburg, IL 61402-1070
309.342.8026

15 S. Old State Capital Plaza
Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1570
217.789.7700

Mark Siegmund
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7387
mark.siegmund@rsmus.com

Ed Thompson
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500 *
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.6992
ed.thompson@rsmus.com

Additional offices
One South Wacker Dr., Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
847.413.6992

Indiana

Mike Nicolini
52700 Independence Court *
Elkhart, IN 46514
574.296.3713
mike.nicolini@rsmus.com

Additional offices
130 South Main St., Suite 250
South Bend, IN 46601
574.296.3713

9225 Priority Way West Dr.
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
574.296.3713

Mike Watson
130 South Main St., Suite 250
South Bend, IN 46601
574.283.2713
mike.watson@rsmus.com

Additional offices
130 South Main St., Suite 250
South Bend, IN 46601
574.283.2713

9225 Priority Way West Dr
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
574.283.2713

Iowa

Mary Draayer
400 Locust St., Suite 640 *
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9281
mary.draayer@rsmus.com

David Hardinger
201 First St. SE, Suite 800 *
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5248
david.hardinger@rsmus.com

Additional offices
125 S Dubuque St, Suite 400
Iowa City, IA 52240
319.354.1500

999 Home Plaza
Waterloo, IA 50701
319.235.7091

Kimberly Hillyard
201 First St. SE, Suite 800 *
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5282
kimberly.hillyard@rsmus.com

Additional offices
125 S Dubuque St, Suite 400
Iowa City, IA 52240
319.354.1500

999 Home Plaza
Waterloo, IA 50701
319.235.7091

Kevin Lors
400 Locust St., Suite 640 *
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9276
kevin.lors@rsmus.com

Michael Montag
201 N. Harrison Street, Suite 300 *
Davenport, IA 52801
563.585.3169
michael.montag@rsmus.com

Additional offices
703 Main Street #B
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.585.3169

Aaron Schomer
400 Locust Street, Suite 640 *
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9261
aaron.schomer@rsmus.com

Mike Thomas
201 First St. SE, Suite 800 *
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5257
mike.thomas@rsmus.com

Additional offices
125 S Dubuque St., Suite 400
Iowa City, IA 52240
319.354.1500

999 Home Plaza
Waterloo, IA 50701
319.235.7091

Chad Tramp
400 Locust St., Suite 640 *
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9262
chad.tramp@rsmus.com

Additional offices
10 N Washington Ave, Suite 200
Mason City, IA 50401
641.423.5114

Maryland

Keith Mayhew
9737 Washingtonian Blvd., 4th Fl
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.296.3618
keith.mayhew@rsmus.com

Tony Spano
9737 Washingtonian Blvd,. 4th Fl *
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.296.3690
tony.spano@rsmus.com

Additional offices
100 International Drive, Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD 23226
301.296.3690

Massachusetts

Neil Blicher
80 City Square
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.2733
neil.blicher@rsmus.com

 

Minnesota

Eric Alleckson
310 Broadway Ave., S. Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55904
507.226.0483
eric.alleckson@rsmus.com

Michelle Buria
227 West First St., Suite 700
Duluth, MN 55802
218.336.3119
michelle.buria@rsmus.com

Rob Landgraf
310 Broadway Ave., S. Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55904
507.226.0483
rob.landgraf@rsmus.com

Jeff Ramsey
801 Nicollet Mall, Suite 1100 *
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.376.9825
jeff.ramsey@rsmus.com

Additional office
227 West First St., Suite 700
Duluth, MN 55802
218.727.5025

Missouri

Aaron Schomer
4801 Main Street
Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.753.3000
aaron.schomer@rsmus.com

Nebraska

Kevin Lors
1299 Farnam St, Suite 530
Omaha, NE 68102
402.344.6100
kevin.lors@rsmus.com

Nevada

Paul Maurin
300 S. Fourth Street, Suite 600
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.759.4000
paul.maurin@rsmus.com

North Carolina

Michael Radford
4725 Piedmont Row Dr.
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28210
704.442.3847
michael.radford@rsmus.com

David Winslow
4725 Piedmont Row Dr., Suite 300 *
Charlotte, NC 28210
704.442.3895
david.winslow@rsmus.com

Additional offices
230 N. Elm Street, Suite 1100
Greensboro, NC 27401
866.746.1336

Ohio

Tracey Collins
200 North Point Tower*
1001 Lakeside Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114-1152
216.523.1900
tracey.collins@rsmus.com

Additional offices
255 East Fifth Street, Suite 2200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Located at the corner of 5th & Sycamore Streets
513.619.2899

250 West Street, Suite 200
Columbus , OH 43215
614.224.7722

2000 West Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45439
937.298.0201

405 Public Square, Suite 237
Troy, OH 45373
937.298.0201

Pennsylvania

Gregg Stein
751 Arbor Way, Suite 200 *
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215.648.3123
gregg.stein@rsmus.com

Additional offices
2133 Arch Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215.765.4600

South Dakota

Eric Alleckson
110 South Phillips Ave, Suite 300
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605.336.9955
eric.alleckson@rsmus.com

Rob Landgraf
110 South Phillips Ave, Suite 300
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605.336.9955
rob.landgraf@rsmus.com

Virginia

Tony Spano
919 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804.282.6821
tony.spano@rsmus.com

Additional offices
1861 International Drive, Suite 400
McLean, VA 22102
703.336.6400

Washington

Scott Hitchcock
600 University St., Suite 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.676.1103
scott.hitchcock@rsmus.com

Wisconsin

Greg Davis
8020 Excelsior Drive
Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717-1998
608.829.5401
greg.davis@rsmus.com

Steve Kelley
8020 Excelsior Drive
Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717-1998
608.833.2612
steve.kelley@rsmus.com

Additional offices
1 Parker Place, Suite 310
Janesville, WI 53545
608.752.3474

411 E. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1850
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414.298.2800