Menu

Key Specialty Finance professionals

With offices in 80 cities nationwide, our specialty finance professionals are close to your business.

Morris Marshburn, Partner
Specialty Finance Industry Leader
Raleigh, NC
morris.marshburn@rsmus.com
919.645.6858

Russell Adamczyk, Senior Manager, Assurance Services
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Russell.adamczyk@rsmus.com
305.505.8545

Bob Eash, Partner, Assurance Services
Raleigh, NC
bob.eash@rsmus.com
919.645.6828

Joe Kaczmarek, Partner, Assurance Services
Chicago, IL
joe.kaczmarek@rsmus.com
312.634.4615

 

Ron Kent, Partner, Assurance Services
Los Angeles, CA
ron.kent@rsmus.com
213.330.4696

Hersh Shah, Director, Transaction Advisory Services
New York, NY
hersh.shah@rsmus.com
212.372.1878

Scott Ruby, Director, Tax Services
Raleigh, NC
scott.ruby@rsmus.com
919.645.6811  

 

How can we help you?

To discuss how our team can help your business, contact us by phone 800.274.3978 or


Contact

Morris Marshburn
Partner
National Practice Leader
855.285.3426


Rapid Assessment®

Complete our CFPB Readiness - Rapid Assessment form to be contacted about receiving our "quick-hit" diagnostic of your critical areas of operations.

START