Menu

Contacts

With offices in nearly 100 cities nationwide, our financial institution professionals are close to your business.


Jeff Baker
National Financial Institutions Industry Leader
jeff.baker@rsmus.com
515.281.9225

Dan Shumovich
National Financial Institutions Consulting Leader
dan.shumovich@rsmus.com
213.330.4668

Mike Lundberg
National Financial Insitutions Assurance Leader
mike.lundberg@rsmus.com
612.455.9488

Bob McCahill
National Financial Institutions Tax Leader
robert.mccahill@rsmus.com
212.372.1337

Dan Shumovich
West Region Leader
dan.shumovich@rsmus.com
213.330.4668

Jim Denney
Central Region Leader
jim.denney@rsmus.com
218.336.3101

Patricio Perez
Southeast Region Leader
patricio.perez@rsmus.com
305.569.7955

John Behringer
Great Lakes Leader
john.behringer@rsmus.com
312.634.5905

Ralph Volpe
Northeast Leader
ralph.volpe@rsmus.com
203.773.1909


Newsletters

Financial Institution Insights
delivers news and information critical to community banking professionals. The bi-monthly newsletter tackles issues ranging from IT security to regulatory compliance to operational improvement.

Compliance News
Compliance news for the banking and investment industry. Gain insights about the latest compliance news and how it will affect your business.